BTS is back with #YoungForever! – Updated 4.26.16

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

BTS is baaaccckkk!!!!

And so am I!! \@_@/

As usual, without warning Big Hit exploded onto Twitter and Instagram today with BTS’s concept photos and MV for their new album Young Forever.

They also updated their site bts.ibighit.com which is used during BTS’s album promo periods.

BTS’s album is now available for pre-order on KTown4U. There are two versions of the album…of course. The Day version and the Night version. The pictures in each album will probably be different as well. I will be getting both, which is probably Big Hit’s intention.

#BangPdNimIAmSoOntoYou

As a side note for those who are wondering, I always mention KTOWN4U since they are my preferred online store for BTS merchandise. Their prices are good, they offer lots of choices/price ranges for shipping and they always include a free item with your purchase. Usually a BTS photo card or stickers.

Can we talk about these concept pictures tho?! Tae Tae and Jin’s hair!? Who allowed~?! What is life?!? And the JiHope (Jimin & J Hope) pictures are…Ya’ll know Big Hit created, packaged and marketed that ship RIGHT??? *Intense sobbing

All this right after I received my Now3 – BTS in Chicago in which Jung Hoseok CAME FOR MY LIFE…I just…

J Hope

UPDATE – 4.26.16

THE YOUNG FOREVER TRACKLIST WAS RELEASED TODAY!!!!

OMFG I’M DEAD. DEADDDDDDDD. I thought this was a mini album???

House Of Cards and Love Is Not Over – Full Length Editions?!?! I’m SCREAMINGGGGG.

Do you all see all of these remixes? I.AM.NOT.READY.

Just end me BTS…Just end meeeee.

img_20160426_111021.jpg

 

Leave a Reply

