My #BTS Collection

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

OMG.

How did this happen??? When did this happen???

The thing is, I have a loooong wish list on KTown4U with even more BTS merchandise that I STILL want to buy.

Not to mention their 2015 BTS LIVE 화양연화 on Stage DVD that is being released on February 23rd.

But this doesn’t end with their merchandise. Oh no. Why would it?

Now BTS is Blazin’ it up with PUMA and A.R.M.Y.s are not so slowly being converted over from Converse.

Bye-bye Converse, it’s been real.

Not that I am going to throw out my 10+ pairs of Converse but I have been looking HARD at PUMA merchandise lately, especially the sweatshirts and beanies.

Oh and the Ceci Magazine spread in March? Whuut? In which, BTS is wearing all white during the Instagram preview video. I just….CANNOT even deal.

#TheFandomStruggleIsReal

#MyWalletIsCrying

#INeedToOpenABTSBankAccount

#BigHitSpareMyLife

Leave a Reply

