Isha2SK2015 @ SBS Drama My Love From The Star Special Exhibition

I’m back from my trip to South Korea!!!

My plan was to post from SK but we all know the best laid plans….

One of our many stops was the SBS Drama My Love From The Star Special Exhibition which is open until end of August this year.

It was….frickin’….amaze balls.

I was totally obsessed with Do Min Joon and Cheon Song I’s homes during the drama and being able to see everything in person was breath taking.

Everything was EXACTLY the same.

I was totally blown away.

They were also playing the entire MLFTS soundtrack on the over head ‘Bose-like’ quality sound system, that was totally giving me the chills as we walked around looking at all those beautiful scenes I’d only seen on the Viki app on my I Pad from all the way in the USA.

I have to say, if I had the gold coins to build and design a home from scratch, Cheon Song I’s entire home would definitely be my blue print, along with Do Min Joon’s garden area with the water moat. Droolz.

Visitors could not walk around in their homes, but the exhibit was set up so that you could walk in partially from all different angles to get great pictures.

Being able to walk in Do Min Joon’s door and shut it behind me was more that enough. LOL

When I saw their building elevator, I freaked the fak out and immediately jumped in and struck a crazy pose that had absolutely nothing to do with the drama whatsoever.

Well…you’ll see in the pics. Hehehe.

Absolutely no shame.

Enjoy!!! ^^

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Leave a Reply

