Hello Kitty is not a Kitty Contest – Closed!

First, I’d like to apologize to my Followers and Readers who were looking out for my HK Contest selca post.

It was absolutely INSANE at the HK Con. 0.0

I was totally overwhelmed (in a good way) and when I got back to my hotel each day, I was totally exhausted.

However, I was able to get some super kawaii HK stuff from the Con, so instead of just one item for a prize as I’d previously planned, I am giving a HK gift set of items. ^^

Revised Contest Rules:

  1. You must be a Follower of my Blog Spot or Word Press to participate. See Contest Guidelines here.
  2. I will ask one question via post tomorrow, 11/3/2014 at 12pm EST regarding my Hello Kitty post found here.
  3. The 1st Follower to comment with the correct answer on the post gets a Hello Kitty gift set I put together from the Con!!!
  4. This contest is open to all of my Followers. I will ship internationally with tracking, as long as the winner gives me a valid mailing address.
  5. Contest ends tomorrow, 11/3/2014 at 11:59pm EST.

Good luck!!! ^ _ ^

2 thoughts on “Hello Kitty is not a Kitty Contest – Closed!

Leave a Reply

