I’m your Noona – 나는 당신의 누나 – Bias List

The younger guys on my Bias List were ‘beating up’ the older guys ~ _ ~ and in all fairness to both groups, I decided to create 2 different lists with a maximum of 5 guys on each list.

The names of my new Bias Lists are “I’m your Noona” and “You’re my Oppa“.

The “You’re my Oppa” list will be released later. Kekeke

I had to REALLY think long and hard about who I wanted added to this list, why I was adding them and if I really thought they could beat out ALL of the others. However, truthfully speaking, only the first 3 spots are held in stone.

My lists are based on ranking 1 being “I HAVE TO see his face every day so I check all my social media to see his latest info/pics” and 5 being “I like seeing him in shows etc. but I don’t look for his latest news on the web”.

I will list their real names (Wiki), stage names (if any) and where I first saw them.

Here we go!!!

I’m your Noona – 나는 당신의 누나 – BIAS LIST

1. Jung Ho Seok aka J Hope (BTS)

2. Kwon Ji Yong aka G Dragon (Big Bang – Tonight)

3.  Jung Il Woo (Flower Boy Ramyun Shop)

4. Park Min Woo (Flower Boy Ramyun Shop)

5. Lee Min Ki (Shut Up Flower Boy Band)

Leave a Reply

