6 more days until Japan!!!

Needless to say, I am hella excited! ^ _ ^

I am missing BTS – Bangtan Boys events in Osaka by a few days but I will still be able to enjoy the benefits of them being in Japan so much recently. Their merchandise and pictures will be EVERYWHERE. I’ll also be able to see them on tv programs. Yes….I will be BTSing in Tokyo.  – _ –  

Still don’t know what BTSing is? Click here for my Blog Spot K-ictionary post.

When I went to Japan last year, I was surprised at how many K Pop music videos and programs I saw. I was even watching K dramas. Even though there were no English subs, I considered it a luxury to be able to just put on the tv and see them instead of having to You Tube, Google search or use an app. Oh and all the Anime too. Seriously, I’ll need one day alone just to watch tv.

I am pretty much all finished packing. I am proud of myself for being able to make everything fit in just one suitcase and carry on. ~ _ ~ 

I will be posting pics/vids during my trip on the Travel tab on my main page. You can also follow me on Instagram or Twitter.

Here are a few pics from my trip last year. I only have these since the rest was video. Feel free to leave me a comment if you want me to post some video clips too.

View from my hotel – 1st night in Tokyo
I was just in time to see the Cherry Blossoms….and have an allergy attack. – _ –
 
Ticket for the Nozomi – Bullet Train to Osaka
Osaka – View from my hotel room
Leave a Reply

