My Obsessions Contest – Updated!

Hi again Everyone!

As those of you who have been reading my posts know, I will be traveling in a little over a month.

To celebrate receiving 1000+ views on my Blog Spot blog, plus the addition of my new Word Press and Daum blogs, I decided to have a contest!

This contest is open to my Blog Spot AND Word Press viewers. 

There will be one Grand Prize consisting of goodies I get while in Tokyo, Japan!

This is simply my way of saying thank you to those of you who have been reading my blogs. ^_^

Good Luck!!!

Rules – UPDATED!!!

1. In order to be eligible for the contest, you must be listed on my blog as a follower AND you must have commented on at least one of my blogs. Comments posted after 7/1/2014 will not be considered.

2. In order to be eligible for the contest, you must also have at least 3 friends follow my blog. Please indicate which friends you recommended in the comments section of this blog. Yourself and your friends must remain as my followers until the end of the contest or your entry will be voided.

*Depending on the contest participation, I may have an additional contest for the followers that do not win the grand prize. ^_^

3. Additional prize information (pictures of actual items) will be posted to my blog once I arrive in Japan and have gotten the items.

4. The Grand Prize will be mailed out to the winner on 8/4/2014 by USPS registered mail from the US.

5. Once the winner is chosen, you will be contacted by me to confirm your mailing address. Once the package is shipped, I will also provide a tracking number.

**If you know me personally, please do not enter! I will be bringing back gifts for you as well!

6. This contest is open to everyone. You do not have to be located within the US! However, I will not ship to PO Boxes. I want to be sure that you receive your prize right in your own hands. If your home address is not the best or safest for delivery, please provide an alternative one that is.

7. I will announce the winner by posting on 7/31/2014 on both my Blog Spot and Word Press blogs. If you do not respond to accept your prize by 7/31/2014 at 12 o’clock midnight – Eastern Standard Time, someone else will receive your prize. 

Please keep in mind that I will be in Japan at that time, preparing to return to the US.

Grand Prize

The Grand Prize will be based upon my blogs and will consist of:

1. Japanese snacks – 1 Kit Kat & 1 Other (I will try to get flavors not found in the US)

2. 1 BTS poster & 1 BTS fan item

3. 1 Hello Kitty plush & 1 Hello Kitty item

4. 1 Secret item (to be decided later)

Thanks again for taking the time to read my blogs! ^_^

Leave a Reply

