Korean Drama Mathematics – Lesson 3

Fact: South Korea has some of the most attractive male actors and musical artists

Examples:

Music – BTS aka Bangtan Boys

*For visual verification, please see BTS – Bangtan Boys tab & More BTS pics sub-tab

Drama – Inspiring Generations

*For visual verification, please see My Obsessions tab > Korean actors & My Top 5 Biases sub-tab

Relevant Equation:

FGIT + IG + FBRS + MTF = IRMC

*For this particular “Lesson”, there are too many equations to list all of the possibilities.

Table:

FGIT = Flower Grandpa Investigative Team, IG = Inspiring Generations, FBRS = Flower Boy Raymun Shop, MTF = Me Too Flower, IRMC = I Rest My Case

Conclusion:

I have not seen as many attractive guys as in the South Korean entertainment industry. 99.99% of the movies, dramas and music videos/programs that I have watched so far have at least 2 cute guys each.

Inspiring Generations was THE kicker. It’s like South Korea was bragging about how many hot guys they have so they decided to put as many of them as they could in one drama.

Yes, South Korea. We ALL know that you have magical water that makes 2 out of 3 babies born there look like super models by the time they are in middle school. I mean, it’s gotta be the water right???

Of course, this is all based on my personal opinion but then again, I am not ashamed to say I am extremely biased. ^_^

Leave a Reply

