My updated Bias list!

I knew this day would eventually come. *sighs

It’s time to renovate my Top 5 Bias List.

For those of you who are new to my blog, I refuse have more than 5 TOTAL biases within the K empire (movies, music, dramas). There are way too many smexy guys in South Korea to keep track of. My brain starts to shut down when I try to pick #6.

For my two steadies, So Ji Sub and Gong Yoo, it has been a struggle to keep them in their top positions with the younger members on my list posting, tweeting, you tubing and using every other social media possible to drive myself and the rest of the female population on Earth insane.

My obsession with BTS – Bangtan Boys has given me more chances to ‘interact’ with one of it’s members J Hope, who was already on my list. Since I see J Hope when I see BTS and I see BTS more than a dozen times a day via different social medias, it’s become very hard to stay unbiased.

The spot held by Yoo Ah In was already a lilttle shaky. After the ending of Secret Love Affair, I knew I would eventually have to make a change.

Kim Woo Bin has also been slowly re-catching my wandering eyes again. Check out My Obsessions – Kim Woo Bin – WTH?! blog to view the pics from one of his latest photo shoots and you tube video of one of his latest ads.

There was another new face (well, new to me) that also caught my eye while I was watching the drama Cunning Single Lady. Those brown eyes and smile are to DIE for. I HAD TO add him on.

With that being said, here we go!!!

#1 – Jung Ho Seok aka J Hope

J Hope

#2 – So Ji Sub

So Ji Sub

#3 – Gong Yoo

Gong Yoo

#4 – Kim Woo Bin

Kim Woo Bin

#5 – Seo Kang Joon

Seo Kang Joon

If you’re curious about my previous top 5, they are featured in My Obsessions – Korean Dramas & Top 5 Biases blog.  ^_^

Leave a Reply

